Community Schools and Community Get balls

Principals from the three schools in Barrett Town collect balls on behalf of their school: From top left are Elarton Blair (Barrett Town All Age School ), Theresa Brown (Rose Hall Basic School, Middle) and Yvonne Miller (John Rollins Success Primary). The balls are intended to serve the soccer playing students at the respective schools.

Balls were also presented to the Barrett Town community for all the playing youths (some of which attend schools outside Barrett Town): the president of the Barrett Town Community Development Committee, Shirley Wynter, was on hand to accept balls on behalf of community.